WIDI Staff, Board of Directors, and Affiliate Challenge Masters

These are the people making WIDI run. Whether overseeing the training of our volunteers, making the decisions to guide the future of WIDI, or being the 'go-to' for DI Advice, these people form the core of our WIDI Leadership.

Staff

Mary Bykowski

Mary Bykowski

Affiliate Executive Director
mary.bykowski@wisconsindi.org
Jean Fugate

Jean Fugate

Affiliate Tournament Director
tournamentinfo@wisconsindi.org
Jill North

Jill North

Affiliate Growth Director
jnorth@wisconsindi.org
Theresa Shuck

Theresa Shuck

Affiliate Training Director
theresa.shuck@wisconsindi.org

Officers

Jennifer Adams

Jennifer Adams

Chair
jennifer.adams@wisconsindi.org
Jim Pelikan

Jim Pelikan

Vice-Chair
james.pelikan@ipaper.com
Luke Wojta

Luke Wojta

Secretary
Showstopper1848@gmail.com
Mark Brylski

Mark Brylski

Treasurer
mark.brylski@wisconsindi.org

Members

Jerry Borkovetz

Jerry Borkovetz

RD Seat
borkovetz@innline.com
Maureen Warnimont

Maureen Warnimont

RD Seat
maureen.warnimont@wisconsindi.org
Col Wulterkens

Cole Wulterkens

Alumni Seat
Cole.wulterkens@wisconsindi.org
Mike Davis

Mike Davis

RD Seat
mbdavis6987@gmail.com
Anita Stillwell

Anita Stillwell

RD Seat
anita.stillwell@wisconsindi.org
Robyn Harper

Robyn Harper

RD Seat
robyn.harper@wisconsindi.org

Affiliate Challenge Masters (ACMs)

Michael Broetzmann

Michael Broetzmann

Co-ACM: Technical
mike.broetzmann@wisconsindi.org
Russel Rapant

Russell Rapant

Co-ACM: Technical
rrapant@wisconsindi.org
Mark Brylski

Mark Brylski

Co-ACM: Scientific
mark.brylski@wisconsindi.org
Anthony Bloom

Anthony Bloom

Co-ACM: Scientific
AHB73@icloud.com
Judy Jones

Judy Jones

Co-ACM: Fine Arts
Jjonescurran539@gmail.com
Josh Clark

Pending

Co-ACM: Fine Arts
Beth Hahn

Beth Hahn

Co-ACM: Improvisational
bhahn@mcw.edu
Kathy Marshall

Kathy Marshall

Co-ACM: Improvisational
kmarshall7751@yahoo.com
Jerry Borkovetz

Jerry Borkovetz

Head ACM: Engineering
borkovetz@innline.com
Chrissy Buhr

Crissy Buhr

Co-ACM: Engineering
crissybuhr@gmail.com
Robert Fugate

Robert Fugate

Co-ACM: Service Learning
rfugs21@gmail.com
John Bernd

John Bernd

Co-ACM: Service Learning
john.bernd@gmail.com
Anita Stilwell

Anita Stilwell

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge
anita.stilwell@wisconsindi.org
Eric Warnimont

Eric Warnimont

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge
dedelus409@gmail.com
Emily Ewe

Emily Ewe

Co-ACM: Instant Challenge
emily.ewe@wisconsindi.org
Maureen Warnimont

Maureen Warnimont

ACM: Early Learning
maureen.warnimont@wisconsindi.org